CrowdMM 2014 has been accepted!

We proudly announce that CrowdMM 2014 has been accepted as ACM Multimedia Workshop. This year we feature two new workshop chairs: Judith Redi and Mathias Lux. However, the former chairs build a steering committee, that helps to make this workshop at least as successful as the last two events.